Tri Kappa Memorial Fund

This Date in Tri Kappa History: 1961

The Tri Kappa Memorial Fund was started to grant money to colleges and universities in Indiana to establish emergency funds for students.  In 2017-2019 funds were distributed to 20 colleges and universities throughout Indiana.  The funds were then distributed by the schools at their discretion.  The following colleges and universities received funds totaling $21,000 from Tri Kappa.

  • Ancilla College
  • Ball State University
  • Calumet College of St. Joseph
  • DePauw University
  • University of Evansville
  • Franklin College
  • Indiana University
  • Indiana University Northwest
  • Indiana University-Purdue University
  • Indiana State University
  • University of Indianapolis
  • Ivy Tech Community College
  • Manchester University
  • Oakland City College
  • Purdue University Northwest
  • Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
  • Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
  • University of Southern Indiana
  • Taylor University
  • Vincennes University